Interprofession de la vigne et des vins suisses (IVVS)

Comité

MEMBRES

Nom

Prénom

Organisation

Localité

E-mail

Romano

Marco

IVVS, président

Berne

marco.romano@parl.ch

Rouvinez

Frédéric

IVV, vice-président

Martigny 1

frederic@rouvinez.com

Ansermoz

Patrick

ANCV

Yvorne

p.ansermoz@avy.ch

Borloz

Frédéric

FSV

Berne

frederic.borloz@parl.ch

Cretegny

Willy

IVVG

Satigny

info@la-deviniere.ch

Fuchs

André

CIVV

Rolle

andre.fuchs@schenk-wine.ch

Huguelit

Yann

IP 3 Lacs

Cernier

yann.huguelit@ne.ch

Massy

Benjamin

SEVS

Epesses

benjamin.massy@massy-vins.ch

Moresi

Gianni

IVVT

Morbio Inferiore

moresi@ivvt.ch

Perrochet

Jean-Denis

ASVEI

Auvernier

info@lamaisoncarree.ch

Wiederkehr

Martin

BDW

Wädenswil

m_wiederkehr@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

SECRETARIAT

Noirjean

Hélène

IVVS

Berne

helene.noirjean@fsv.ch