News

Vinumrarum - 4th Wine Fair of Independent Winegrowers and Winemakers

Source /

On Friday the 1st and Saturday the 2nd December 2017 around 70 winegrowers and winemakers from all over Switzerland show their latest creations in the Bernexpo Congress Centre in Bern. The 4th edition of vinumrarum.ch again combines tasting and direct sales. This wine fair targets above all lovers of wine and offers a unique opportunity to discover the diversity of Swiss wine production. Winemakers from all winegrowing regions of Switzerland will be present and reply personally to any question raised concerning local wine production - from the vineyards to the bottled end product.

A novelty for this year is the possibility to travel by luxurious busses from the various regions of Switzerland to the wine fair vinumrarum.ch and – on Saturday – to the Christmas market in Bern. Details and reservations: www.eurobus.ch/vinumrarum.

Wine lovers can prepare themselves for such extraordinary tastings by visiting the vinumrarum.ch internet site where the specific types of grapes and/or wines - white, rosé or red - are enumerated: the offer is vast !

The Swiss independent winegrowers are looking forward to receiving a great number of visitors in the plenary auditorium of the Bernexpo Congress Centre and to discussing many interesting topics. Thanks to direct sales new discoveries, favourite or other wonderful wines can be bought on the spot and taken home immediately. 

Jacques Humbert, président ASVEI 

 

Facts & Figures  

 

VINUMRARUM – 4th Wine Fair of Independent Winegrowers and Winemakers

Date: Friday December 1st 2017, from 3 to 9 p.m. Saturday December 2nd 2017, from 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. 

Location: Plenary auditorium, Bernexpo Congress Centre, Bern 

Who: Around 70 independent Swiss winegrowers present 600 wines 

Entry: CHF 15.00 per person and day, including tasting glass Online ordering 33 % reduction, i.e. CHF 5.00 per ticket  

Transport: by luxury busses to Bern: Day-outings to the wine fair and – on Saturday – also to the Bernese Christmas market. Details: www.eurobus.ch/vinumrarum

Private cars: Paid parking space available at Bernexpo Tram: No. 9 from Bern main station 

 

Information: vinumrarum.ch 

Tel : 079 625 26 64 (Jacques Humbert, President); Tel : 021 947 44 41 (Secretary)

Email : tickets@vinumrarum.ch

 

Let yourself be inspired – and convinced - by the diversity of Swiss wines.  

 

 

 

Exhibitors

 

CH    NPA/PLZ    Lieu / Ort Domaine / Weingut Web
AG 5064 Wittnau Buchmann Weine www.buchmann-weine.ch
AG 5306 Tegerfelden Baumgartner Weinbau www.baumgartner-weinbau.ch
BE 2513 Twann Weingut Brunnmühle www.brunnmuehle.ch
BE 2513 Twann Weinbau Schott www.schottweine.ch
FR 3210 Kerzers Milchkanne milchkanne-kerzers.ch
GE 1237 Avully Domaine de la Printanière www.laprintaniere.ch
GE 1242 Satigny Domaine des Charmes www.domainedescharmes.ch
GE 1242 Satigny Domaine de la Devinière www.la-deviniere.ch
GE 1283 Dardagny Domaine Les Hutins www.domaineleshutins.ch
GE 1283 Dardagny Domaine Les Faunes www.les-faunes.ch
GE 1297 Founex Vins du Crieur Public et de la Sorcière www.provino.ch/mandry
GR 7304 Maienfeld Weingut Heidelberg www.weingut-heidelberg.ch
GR 7306 Fläsch Markus Adank Weinbau www.adank-weinbau.ch
GR 7306 Fläsch Weingut Hermann www.weingut-hermann.ch
GR 7306 Fläsch Marugg Weinbau www.marugg-weinbau.ch
NE 2012 Auvernier Domaine de La Maison Carrée www.lamaisoncarree.ch
NE 2022 Bevaix Domaine des Balises www.nicoletvins.ch
NE 2088 Cressier Domaine Hôpital Pourtalès www.domainepourtales.ch
SH 8218 Osterfingen Weingut Stoll www.weingut-stoll.ch
SH 8260 Stein am Rhein Weingut Florin www.weingutflorin.ch
TI 6514 Sementina Cantina Pizzorin www.pizzorin.ch
TI 6514 Sementina Azienda Mondò www.aziendamondo.ch
TI 6594 Contone-Gambarogno Cantina Il Cavaliere SA www.ilcavaliere.ch
TI 6745 Giornico Vini Bettoni www.vini-bettoni.ch
TI 6807 Taverne Vitivinicola Monzeglio www.viticoltori.ch/
TI 6850 Mendrisio Widmer Claudio www.fawino.ch
TI 6850 Mendrisio Cantina Rubio www.rubio.ch
TI 6855 Stabio Tenuta vitivinicola Ferrari R. e A. www.viniferrari.ch
TI 6873 Corteglia Azienda vitivinicola www.ortellimauro.com
TI 6900 Lugano Moncucchetto www.moncucchetto.ch
TI 6912 Lugano-Pazallo Cantina Pelossi www.viticoltori.ch
TI 6924 Sorengo Tenuta Arca Rubra www.arcarubra.ch
TI 6943 Vezia Bänninger Rodolfo  www.tenutabally.ch
TI 6989 Purasca Vini E. e F. Klausener www.klausenereric.bloqspot.com
TI 6990 Cassina d'Agno Tenuta San Giorgio www.tenutasangiorgio.ch
TI 6999 Astano Weingartner Weine www.weingartner.ch
VD 1026 Echandens Domaine des Abesses  
VD 1071 Rivaz Les Vins du Coteau www.vins-du-coteau.ch
VD 1096 Treytorrens/Cully Domaine Antoine Bovard www.domaine-antoine-bovard.ch
VD 1096 Cully JF & J Potterat www.vins-potterat.ch
VD 1097 Riex Domaine Marc & Jean Duboux www.domaine-duboux.ch
VD 1098 Epesses Louis Fonjallaz www.fonjallaz.ch
VD 1110 Morges Domaine de la Ville www.domainedelaville.ch
VD 1134 Vufflens-le-Château Domaine de la Balle  www.vins-perey.ch
VD 1166 Perroy Le Feuillerage www.feuillerage.ch
VD 1170 Aubonne Rossier Philippe  
VD 1175 Lavigny Rossier-Vins www.rossier-vins.ch
VD 1180 Tartegnin Domaine des Chantailles chantailles.ch
VD 1180 Tartegnin La Montardière www.famille-munier.ch
VD 1184 Vinzel Cave des Rossillonnes www.cavedesrossillonnes.ch
VD 1184 Luins Domaine La Diligence www.domaine-la-diligence.ch
VD 1185 Mont-sur-Rolle Domaine de Maison Blanche www.domainemaisonblanche.ch
VD 1185 Mont-sur-Rolle Cave de la Muscadelle www.cave-la-muscadelle.ch
VD 1266 Duillier Château de Duillier www.chateau-de-duillier.ch
VD 1299 Crans-près-de-Celigny Château de Crans www.chateau-de-crans.ch
VD 1321 Arnex-sur-Orbe Domaine de l'Orme www.domainedelorme.ch
VD 1853 Yvorne Charly Blanc& Fils www.charlyblanc.ch
VD 1867 Saint-Triphon Vins Cochard - Gaillard www.cochard.ch
VS 1965 Savièse Cave Bolero www.cavebolero.ch
VS 1965 Savièse Cave de l'Angélus www.angelus-wine.ch
VS 3960 Sierre Cave Colline de Daval www.collinededaval.ch
VS 3970 Salgesch Cave Constantin Stoffel www.cave-constantin.ch
VS 3970 Salgesch Cave St-Philippe www.cave-st-philippe.ch
VS 3970 Salgesch Cave de Goubing www.cavedegoubing.ch
VS 3970 Salgesch Weinschmiede www.weinschmiede.ch
VS 3973 Venthône Cave de la Pierre www.cavedelapierre.ch
ZH 8193 Eglisau Weingut Pircher www.weingut-pircher.ch
ZH 8467 Truttikon Weingut Familie Zahner www.zahner.biz
ZH 8713 Uerikon Ruetihof www.weingut-ruetihof.ch