Interprofession de la vigne et des vins suisses (IVVS)

Comité

Président

 

Marco

Romano

Conseiller national

Mendrisio

marco.romano@parl.ch

 

Vice-présidents

(BDW)

Kaspar

Wetli

Schmid Wetli AG

Berneck

office@schmidwetli.ch

 

Membres

(IVV)

Frédéric

Rouvinez

Domaine Rouvinez

Sierre

frederic.rouvinez@rouvinez.com

(FSV)

Frédéric

Borloz

Conseiller national

Aigle

Frederic.borloz@parl.ch

(CIVV)

André

Fuchs

Schenk Holding SA

Rolle

andre.fuchs@schenk-wine.ch

(ANCV)

Patrick

Ansermoz

Artisans Vignerons d’Yvorne 

Chablais

p.ansermoz@avy.ch

(IVVT)

Gianni

Moresi

 

Bissone

moresi@ivvt.ch

(ASVEI)

Jean-Denis

Perrochet

La Maison Carrée

Auvernier

info@lamaisoncarree.ch

(IP 3 Lacs)

Yann

Huguelit

 

Cernier

yann.huguelit@ne.ch

(IVVG)

Willy

Cretegny

Domaine La Devinière 

Satigny

 info@la-deviniere.ch

 

Secrétariat

 

Chantal

Aeby Pürro

FSV

Bern

ivvs@fsv.ch