Branchenverband Schweizer Reben und Weine (BSRW)

Vorstand

MITGLIEDER

NAME

Vorname

Organisation

Ort

E-mail

Romano

Marco

IVVS, Präsident

Berne

marco.romano@parl.ch

Rouvinez

Frédéric

IVV, Vize-Präsident

Martigny 1

frederic@rouvinez.com

Wiederkehr

Martin

BDW, Vize-Präsident

Wädenswil

m_wiederkehr@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ansermoz

Patrick

ANCV

Yvorne

p.ansermoz@avy.ch

Borloz

Frédéric

FSV

Berne

frederic.borloz@parl.ch

Cretegny

Willy

IVVG

Satigny

info@la-deviniere.ch

Fuchs

André

CIVV

Rolle

andre.fuchs@schenk-wine.ch

Huguelit

Yann

IP 3 Lacs

Cernier

yann.huguelit@ne.ch

Massy

Benjamin

SEVS

Epesses

benjamin.massy@massy-vins.ch

Moresi

Gianni

IVVT

Morbio Inferiore

moresi@ivvt.ch

Perrochet

Jean-Denis

ASVEI

Auvernier

info@lamaisoncarree.ch

         

SEKRETARIAT

Noirjean

Hélène

IVVS

Berne

helene.noirjean@fsv.ch

 

Libellé de l'onglet membres: 
Membres